首  页 > 产品展示 > 聚氯化铝(PAC) > 阴离子聚丙烯酰胺 > 粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理
产品分类
聚丙烯酰胺(PAM)(39)
聚氯化铝(PAC)(4)
阴离子聚丙烯酰胺(1)
阳离子聚丙烯酰胺(3)
超吸水性聚合物(SAP)(4)
超级香脂粘合剂 (审计局)(5)
Carboxy methyl cellulose(2)
羟丙基甲基纤维素(HPMC)(7)
土壤稳定剂(3)
联系我们
山东威尔顿环保新材料有限公司
电话:+ 86-532-68972860
传真:+ 86-532-68972860
联系人:郭国荣
电话:+ 86-13953376960
电子邮件:sales@welldonechina.com,michaelguo110@vip.163 .com联系我们
热卖
粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理

粉末聚合氯化铝用于城市污水处理

  • 氧化铝(Al2O3):30%-31%
  • 碱度%:60-80%
  • PH(1%水溶液):3.5-5.0
  • 不溶于水:最多0.2%
  • 聚合氯化铝的性质:
  • 1.净化水质优于硫酸铝絮凝剂,净化水成本比其低15-30%。
  • 2.絮体形成快,沉降速度快,大于传统产品如硫酸铝。
  • 3.低于各种无机絮凝剂碱度的水的消耗,不能投加或少用碱剂。
  • 4.水源PH5.0-9.0可以浓缩。
  • 5.腐蚀小,操作条件好。
  • 6.溶解度比硫酸铝好。
  • 7.处理水中盐分增加较少有利于离子交换处理和高纯水生产。
  • 8.对水源温度的适应性要好于无机絮凝剂如硫酸铝。
聚合氯化铝是一种水净化材料,一种无机聚合物凝结剂和一种具有较大分子量和由羟基离子的桥作用和多价阴离子聚合产生的较高电荷的无机聚合物的聚合物。药店。在形式上,它可以分为固体和液体两种。固体根据不同的颜色分为棕色,米色,金黄色和白色,液体可以表现为无色透明淡黄色淡黄色至黄棕色。
氧化铝含量在27-30之间的聚合氯化铝主要是黄褐色黄色固体粉末。这些类型的聚合氯化铝具有相对较好的水溶性,并且在溶解过程中,物理化学变化如电化学,凝聚,吸附和沉淀最终导致[Al 2(OH)3(OH)3]沉淀,从而达到目的的纯化。在使用聚合氯化铝时,不需要其他添加剂,絮凝物形成快而厚,活性高,沉淀迅速,并且对高浊度水净化有明确的效果。
黄色聚合氯化铝的原料是铝酸钙粉,盐酸,铝土矿,主要用于污水处理和饮用水处理,如果饮用水处理的原料是氢氧化铝粉,盐酸和微量铝酸钙粉,板框式压滤工艺或喷雾干燥工艺对饮用水处理国家的重金属有严格要求,因此原材料和生产工艺均优于棕褐色PAC。
褐色铝聚合氯化铝的原料是铝酸钙粉末,盐酸,铝土矿和铁粉。它主要用于污水处理,因为它含有铁粉,所以颜色为棕褐色。添加的铁粉越多,颜色越深。如果铁粉超过一定量,有时称为聚氯化铝铁。 ,在污水处理方面效果极佳。
浓缩比法:
1.根据原水的情况,在使用前做一个小的测试以获得最佳剂量。按照重量比(W / W)配置的小测试溶液,一般2-5%具有良好。用3%溶液组成:称聚合氯化铝PAC固体3g,加入200ml量筒中,加入约50ml水,待溶解后用水稀释至100ml规模,摇匀。
2.生产聚氯化铝PAC时,根据聚氯化铝PAC固体:水= 1:9至1:15的重量比混合并溶解。氧化铝含量小于1%的溶液容易水解,并可能降低使用效果。浓度过高,不易均匀添加。
3.根据小试的最佳剂量给药。例如,如果发现沉淀池较少,如果浊度很大,则用量太小。如果沉淀池大而向上翻转且剩余浊度很高,则加药量太大并且应该进行调整。
聚合氯化铝使用方法:
在固体产物以1:3溶解于水中之后,其以液体形式使用,用10-30倍的新鲜水稀释至所需浓度。给药的最佳PH值为3.5-5.0,并添加最佳PH值以使凝固的益处最大化。可根据原水的不同浊度来确定用量,并确定最佳用量。当原水浊度为100-500mg / L时,每千吨的剂量为10-20kg。当原水的浊度高时,适当增加剂量,并且当浊度低时,可以适当地减少剂量。
不同水质聚氯化铝的用量:
首先,在低浊度水中,将固体聚氯化铝产物以1:3(重量比)加上自来水稀释并搅拌至完全溶解。其次,在生活污水和生产用污水中,参照每吨污水加入约30g聚合氯化铝产品。然后加入稀释的聚丙烯酰胺产品(如果效果不明显,请酌情减少或增加产品剂量)。



Shandong Welldone Environmental New Materials Co.,Ltd.

联系电话:+86-13953376960

联系人:Mr. 迈克尔郭

直接向供应商发送询盘
( 0 / 3000 )

Home > Products > Poly Aluminium Chloride (PAC) > PAC for Municipal Sewage Treatment > PAC Powder Polyaluminium Chlor.....
Browse Categories
Polyacrylamide (PAM)(38)
Poly Aluminium Chloride (PAC)(4)
PAC for Municipal Sewage Treatment(1)
PAC for Drinking Water Treatment(3)
Super Absorbent Polymer (SAP)(4)
Super Agarbatti Binder (SAB)(5)
Carboxy methyl cellulose(1)
Hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose(HPMC)(2)
Soil stabilizer(3)
Contact us
Shandong Welldone Environmental New Materials Co.,Ltd..
Telephone: +86-532-68972860
Fax: +86-532-68972860
Contacts: Michael Guo
Phone: +86-13953376960
E-mail: sales@welldonechina.com, michaelguo110@vip.163.comContact Now
Hot Sales
PAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage TreatmentPAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage TreatmentPAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage TreatmentPAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage TreatmentPAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage Treatment

PAC Powder Polyaluminium Chloride for Municipal Sewage Treatment

  • Aluminium oxide(Al2O3): 30%-31%
  • Basicity%: 60-80%
  • PH (1% aqueous solution): 3.5-5.0
  • Water insoluble: 0.2% max
  • Polyaluminum chloride properties:
  • 1. The purified water quality is better than aluminum sulfate flocculant, and the water purification cost is 15-30% lower than that.
  • 2. The formation of flocs is quick and the settling speed is fast, which is greater than that of traditional products such as aluminum sulfate.
  • 3.consumption of water below the alkalinity of various inorganic flocculants, which can not vote or less alkali agent.
  • 4. The source water PH5.0-9.0 can be condensed.
  • 5. small corrosion, good operating conditions.
  • 6. the solubility is better than aluminum sulfate.
  • 7. Less salt increase in treated water is beneficial to ion exchange treatment and high purity water production.
  • 8. The adaptability to the source water temperature is better than inorganic flocculants such as aluminum sulfate.
Polyaluminum chloride is a water purification material, an inorganic polymer coagulant, and a polymer with a relatively large molecular weight and a relatively high charge of inorganic polymer produced by the bridge action of hydroxyl ions and the polymerization of polyvalent anions. Pharmacy. In form, it can be divided into two kinds: solid and liquid. The solids are divided into brown, beige, golden yellow and white according to different colors, and the liquid can be represented as colorless, transparent, yellowish, light yellow to yellow-brown.
The polyaluminum chloride having a content of aluminum oxide between 27 and 30 is mostly khaki-yellow yellow solid powder. These types of polyaluminum chlorides have relatively good water solubility, and in the course of dissolution, physicochemical changes such as electrochemical, agglomeration, adsorption, and precipitation eventually lead to [Al2(OH)3(OH)3] precipitation, thereby achieving the purpose of purification. In the use of polyaluminum chloride, without the need for other additives, floe formation is fast and thick, high activity, rapid precipitation, and a clear effect on high turbidity water purification.
The raw material of the yellow polyaluminum chloride is calcium aluminate powder, hydrochloric acid, bauxite, mainly used for sewage treatment and drinking water treatment, if the raw material for drinking water treatment is aluminum hydroxide powder, hydrochloric acid, and slightly calcium aluminate Powder, plate and frame pressure filtration processes or spray drying processes have strict requirements on heavy metals in the drinking water treatment countries, so both raw materials and production processes are better than tan PACs.
The raw materials for the tan aluminum polyaluminum chloride are calcium aluminate powder, hydrochloric acid, bauxite and iron powder. It is mainly used for sewage treatment because it contains iron powder so the color is tan. The more iron powder is added, the darker it is. If the iron powder exceeds a certain amount, it is sometimes called polyaluminum chloride iron. , has excellent results in the treatment of sewage.
Concentration ratio method:
1. According to the situation of raw water, do a small test before using to obtain the best dose. Small test solution configuration by weight ratio (W / W), generally 2-5% with good. Assembled with 3% solution: said polyaluminum chloride PAC solid 3g, into a 200ml measuring cylinder, add about 50ml of water, to be dissolved and then diluted with water to 100ml scale, shake it.
2. When producing polyaluminum chloride PAC for production, mix and dissolve according to polyaluminum chloride PAC solid:water=1:9 to 1:15 weight ratio. Solutions with a content of alumina less than 1% are prone to hydrolysis and can reduce the effect of use. Concentrations are too high to be easily added evenly.
3. Dosing according to the best dosing amount obtained by small test. For example, if sedimentation tanks are found to be less, if there are large amounts of turbidity, the dosage will be too small. If the sedimentation tank is large and upturned and the remaining turbidity is high, the amount of dosing is too large and adjustments should be made.
Polyaluminium chloride use method:
After the solid product is dissolved in water at 1:3, it is used as a liquid, diluted with 10-30 times of fresh water to a desired concentration. The optimal PH value for the dosing is 3.5-5.0, and the best PH value is added to maximize the benefits of coagulation. The dosage can be determined according to the different turbidity of the raw water, and the best dosage is determined. When the raw water turbidity is 100-500mg/L, the dosage per kiloton is 10-20kg. When the turbidity of the raw water is high, the dosage is appropriately increased, and when the turbidity is low, the dosage can be appropriately reduced.
The dosage of polyaluminum chloride in different water quality:
First, in low turbidity water, the solid polyaluminum chloride product is diluted 1:3 (weight ratio) plus tap water and stirred until completely dissolved.
Second, in the life and production use of sewage, with reference to each ton of sewage before adding about 30g of polyaluminum chloride products. Then add the diluted polyacrylamide product (if the effect is not obvious, please reduce or increase the product dosage as appropriate). 


Shandong Welldone Environmental New Materials Co.,Ltd.

Tel:+86-13953376960

Contact Person:Mr. Michael Guo

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )